Wanderlust Africa Logo
logo-mini
Wanderlust Africa, Africa, Incentive Travel, Tailor-made Safari Holidays, Extraordinary Events, Safari

Private Safari Holidays

100% tailor-made around your personal wishes...

Wanderlust Africa
Wanderlust Africa, Africa, Incentive Travel, Tailor-made Safari Holidays, Extraordinary Events, Safari

Incentive Travel Programs

Reward your team with a well deserved travel experience...

Wanderlust Africa
Wanderlust Africa, Africa, Incentive Travel, Tailor-made Safari Holidays, Extraordinary Events, Safari

Authentic Experiences

Discover the magic of Africa first-hand...

Wanderlust Africa
Wanderlust Africa, Africa, Incentive Travel, Tailor-made Safari Holidays, Extraordinary Events, Safari

Experience personal and high quality service…

Wanderlust Africa
Wanderlust Africa, Africa, Incentive Travel, Tailor-made Safari Holidays, Extraordinary Events, Safari

Comfort, Adventure, Luxury?

Together we design your dream trip with the special touch....

Wanderlust Africa
Wanderlust Africa, Africa, Incentive Travel, Tailor-made Safari Holidays, Extraordinary Events, Safari

What are you waiting for?

Get in touch today…

Wanderlust Africa

You ask. I tailor.

Scuba Diving in the fascinating Quirimbas Archipelago? How about a Camel Safari in Kenya? Would you like to become one with nature on unique Walking Safaris in Zamiba and Zimbabwe? Gorilla Tracking in Uganda?  Or a road trip to the fiery red sand dunes in Namibia? Africa offers plenty of opportunities for memorable safari holidays. Where would you like to go?

Browse through my safari holidays to give you a flavor of what you can experience in Africa. All of these safari holidays can be altered to your specific requirements regarding travel time, trip duration, favorite excursions and preferred accommodation. Your ideas and wishes will be carefully designed into a detailed individual itinerary.

Looking for something different? No worries! Just because it’s not there, doesn’t mean I can’t make it happen.

You tell me your travel wishes and ideas – I plan: personal, individual and memorable…

Feedback from my clients

“We would like to thank you for always friendly and expert advice. Unfortunately, due to Corona, we had to postpone the trip and cancel it. Here, too, you were understanding and always objective. We want to thank you for the professional handling of this situation and can only recommend you for your advice and the great service. If we are planning another trip to Africa, you will be our first point of contact. Thank you again, and stay healthy!”

Kerstin Bojecan & Wolfgang Wurster

Destination: Namibia; February 2021

“We can highly recommend Alexandra Katzer and Wanderlust Africa. In all aspects, from the preparation until you are back home, you enjoy an all-around friendly, extremely competent and professional service in regards to planning, advice, support and guidance. Five stars in all respects, hard to beat!”

Corina & Roger Behn

Destination: Botswana; January 2020

“Perfect organization. Lodges and routes are well chosen. Great nature experience.”

Dres. Bohnenberger

Destination: Botswana; October 2019

“A very nice, competently prepared and conducted flight safari through Botswana.”

Dr. Torhorst

Destination: Botswana; October 2019

“Tanzania and Africa is breathtakingly beautiful so it’s a once in a lifetime holiday. We specifically enjoyed a fabulous and memorable Tanzania Safari thanks to the detailed and personalized planning of the trip and the perfect execution by Alexandra, Wanderlust Africa and its partner teams.

Arvind Sagar

Destination: Tanzania; June 2019

“The individual, personal and very competent advice in advance, the consideration of our ideas and wishes left nothing to be desired. The self-drive trip was then meticulously planned and went smoothly. The choice of lodges was terrific. Highly recommended!”

Family Hebeler 

Destination: Namibia; May 2019

“For 2019, we planned to travel to our dream country South Africa again. Since I planned our first trip in 2016 and booked everything, I know how much work is involved. So this time, I left everything to Mrs Katzer. The trip was planned perfectly, my wishes were implemented, and everything went smoothly. We liked the personal contact before and during the trip. Our conclusion: absolutely recommendable.”

Family Evenschor

Destination: South Africa; April 2019

“The trip to Namibia/Botswana offered by Alexandra Katzer was perfectly planned and structured so that it fully met or exceeded our expectations. Alexandra Katzer listens to her customers very well and then implements their wishes reliably into the trip planning; the selection of the lodges, the planning of the distances, and the ‘good feeling’ conveyed made the trip a wonderful experience. We recommend Alexandra Katzer and will book again with Wanderlust Africa. Many Thanks!”

Family Jester 

Destination: Namibia & Botswana & Zimbabwe; March 2019

“I would always plan the next trip with Wanderlust Africa – excellent suggestions for the course of the tour, very nice accommodation, excellent advice and support – makes a holiday an unforgettable experience. The Namibia trip through the Caprivi Strip with Victoria Falls is full of experiences, impressions, wonderful landscapes, and wildlife.”

Martina Koederitz

Destination: Namibia & Botswana & Zimbabwe; February 2019

“A heartfelt thank you to Alexandra Katzer from ‘Wanderlust Africa’, who organized a fantastic, incredibly beautiful, sustainable holiday for us. Individually and suitably selected according to our wishes, always available for any questions. When choosing the very different places with their guesthouses and lodges, we were speechless at one point or another. We fell in love with South Africa on our first visit and will continue to explore. Also, thanks to the open, friendly residents.”

Judith Kaulich

Destination: South Africa; January 2019

“Dear Alexandra,

Thank you for the excellent planning and organization of the trip! The time – especially in the Etosha National Park – was unforgettable. We have now also been infected with the Africa virus.”

Eva & Gabriel 

Destination: Namibia; December 2018

“When planning our trip to South Africa, Ms Katzer gave us competent advice. She listened to our requests and created a very nice itinerary for us. We felt well looked after by her at all times before and especially during our tour. Ms Katzer is highly recommended as a specialist for South Africa trips. We thank her for this impressive journey in a remarkable country!”

Stephanie & Dirk

Destination: South Africa; October 2018

“Wow!!!! We are still overwhelmed by the many great impressions we experienced in Namibia. The fully booked trip via Wanderlust Africa went smoothly. We were in great hands! We could enjoy everything and let ourselves go. Only to be recommended!!!!

Rachel&Luca”

Rachel Wolfisberg 

Destination: Namibia; October 2018

image1

“We decided to book our vacation in South Africa through Wanderlust because the reviews were excellent. And we were not disappointed. Our four weeks in South Africa were just great. Even the planning was a lot of fun for us because Alexandra Katzer was an excellent contact person who immediately responded to our wishes. The mix of lucrative lodges and bed & breakfast accommodation was great. We felt welcome and expected everywhere. We were pleased about the little surprise in our first accommodation: a great fruit basket, which should give us vitamins and strength for the coming weeks after the long journey. Really nice!!! Although Alexandra was in Germany, we could reach her at any time via WhatsApp, which was just a reassuring feeling. She also called the accommodation regularly and asked if we had arrived safely. She even did online check-ins and passed them on to us at the accommodation. It was great support all around, and we will book our next trip to Africa again through Wanderlust. Many thanks, Alexandra!”

Heike & Gerhard

Destination: South Africa; September 2018

291b

“The three of us had a great round trip in Namibia over 2.5 weeks Sept./Oct. to experience 2018. Alexandra perfectly organized the trip. Thanks to her very personal, extremely friendly and always patient advice, we felt well prepared in advance. Her likeable nature, joy, and passion for this country were contagious, and everything was confirmed as we discussed it. We highly recommend Alexandra to anyone planning a more individual trip to Namibia who would like to realize their unique priorities and needs.”

Andrea & Heidi & Peter

Destination: Namibia; September 2018

“A fantastic holiday. Very carefully and lovingly put together. We can only recommend “Wanderlust Africa” to everyone. Anytime gladly again. Thank you, Alexandra.”

Elke & Jens 

Destination: South Africa; September 2018

“We organized and booked a 2-week trip to Namibia through “Wanderlust Africa”. Everything went perfectly! Mrs A. Katzer responded to our wishes with great sensitivity. Since it was our first trip to Namibia, we were very grateful for the great empathy. During the journey, Mrs K. kept asking if everything was going well if we arrived safely at the lodges, etc., which gave me a good feeling. The route suggested by her and the lodges testified to her excellent knowledge of Namibia!

For us, only “Wanderlust Africa” comes into question for future trips to Africa!”

Beatrice & Michael 

Destination: Namibia; September 2018

“Mrs Katzer was always available for us and gave everything to give us a great Namibian experience despite our late booking… thank you very much!”

Family Bender 

Destination: Namibia; August 2018

“We are enthusiastic about the planning and detailed advice in all matters. Everything Alexandra chose regarding our Namibia itinerary and accommodation was excellent and exceeded all of our expectations. We always felt well looked after by her and the service staff on site.

We can recommend Wanderlust Africa Alexandra Katzer with a clear conscience. We only plan and book our next Africa trip with Wanderlust Africa.”

Edith & Herwig 

Destination: Namibia; June 2018

“Super lovely South Africa holiday!

At the end of May, we (2 adults and our 13-year-old son) spent two weeks in a rental car in South Africa on the Garden Route from Cape Town to Port Elizabeth. The trip was planned and carried out with Mrs Katzer/Wanderlust Africa. Everything went smoothly; the recommended travel stops, pre-reserved accommodation, and attractions were great. Without further preparation, we could start our trip with a detailed “travel guide” specially created for our itinerary. The accommodation was reserved for all stops, and we had many suggestions for activities or sightseeing on our route, but we were free to do what we wanted to do spontaneously. Just right for us. We were also able to book special sights such as the cable car up Table Mountain or a half-day German city tour (only for the 3 of us) in advance.

Mrs Katzer was competent and friendly and always made sure to realize our wishes when planning the trip. She can also be reached personally 24 hours a day via her mobile phone during the entire trip.

We were delighted with our South Africa vacation’s planning, advice and implementation. It was a lovely, exciting and varied holiday, but also a very relaxed and restful one thanks to the excellent planning and accessible design.

We can recommend Ms Alexandra Katzer/ Wanderlust Africa.”

Conny 

Destination: South Africa; May 2018

“We decided to book with Wanderlust Africa because the offer, the planning and the advice convinced us. The response to the unique ideas and the planned tour was great. We would always contact Wanderlust Africa for further planning.”

Family Hebeler 

Destination: Namibia; May 2018

Familie Hebeler

“Ms Katzer already implemented our wishes (several changes) quickly and friendly during the planning phase and was always a reliable contact person during the trip if we had a need. This made us feel extraordinarily cared for, and the trip became an unforgettable experience. Our friends, who unfortunately couldn’t make the trip, felt that they were in excellent hands with the help when cancelling their trip and would recommend Ms Katzer at any time. Many Thanks.”

Evelyn & Georg 

Destination: South Africa; March 2018

“Hello Alexandra, thanks for the tip about Mozambique; it was the perfect combination of bush and beach vacation. It was fantastic – gorgeous lodge and everyone so incredibly accommodating and attentive. I’m sure it won’t be our last time there. Thank you for the great trip and the great personal care.”

Cathrin & Frank 

Destination: South Africa & Mozambique; January 2018

2018-01-10-PHOTO-00000004

“Dear Alexandra, thank you very much for the whole arrangement. The selected lodges were all very nice, and we had an eventful trip. We can only recommend you; great job! Thank you again for everything….”

Maja & Gino 

Destination: Namibia; October 2017

IMG_5708

“Wanderlust Africa helped us implement and realize exactly the Africa trip we always dreamed of. From planning and preparation to implementation, everything went to our complete satisfaction. It was great to have Wanderlust Africa – in person, Alexandra Katzer – always at our side, to be there for us at any time with questions and problems and to make our trip as pleasant as possible. We liked the choice of accommodation. The experiences on the safaris and in the safari lodges were unforgettable. They significantly exceeded our expectations. We are pleased and hope this won’t be our last trip with Wanderlust Africa as Alexandra is partly responsible for the fact that we ‘lost our hearts in Africa’.”

Michael Mantke 

Destination: South Africa; August 2017

“Up until now, we booked package tours where everything was specified and organized. Ms Katzer put together this trip in connection with the seminar organized by the Gulde Academy. Ms Katzer made suggestions to us, which we gladly accepted. Ms Katzer took care of the transfers and accommodation in advance and was always available for all questions, so we were optimally prepared. On-site, the drivers were available on time and knew where to take us and when. The accommodations were carefully selected so that we felt very comfortable everywhere. The trip was well organized and was an unforgettable experience for us. We will happily plan our future trips to Africa with Wanderlust Africa again.”

Andrea & Heiko Hahn 

Destination: Kenya; January 2017

“We experienced two wonderful weeks in Kenya. Professional advice, on-site organization, on-site personal support, and excellently selected camps inspired us. We have seen and experienced a lot, and our unique landscape and animal experiences will remain in our memories for a long time.”

Hildegard & Friedrich Ströbel

Destination: Kenya; February 2017

“Our wishes were discussed well before the trip and implemented very well. We felt very well looked after before and throughout the entire trip.”

Claudia Alban & Patrick Burri 

Destination: South Africa; December 2016

“The idyllic location and family-style accommodation were very well chosen and offered the right ambience for conducting my seminar. My wishes and ideas were implemented perfectly. The inspiring, supporting program gave a wonderful insight into the country and its people and offered many impulses for the participants. Alexandra planned and implemented my seminar trip professionally; the participants and I left Kenya with unforgettable impressions.”

Oliver Gulde 

Destination: Kenya; January 2017

Are you ready for the trip of your life-time?

Alexandra Katzer

Alexandra Katzer

Owner & Founder

Hi, I’m Alexandra – your African Experience Guide!


My passion for cultures and diversity has taken me to new places throughout my life. Sometimes I wonder whether I’m African, Australian or European while in fact, I’m a pedigree German. True to the saying “You can take the girl out of Germany, but you can’t take Germany out of the girl”, I work with utmost precision, high attention to detail and efficiency – fine characteristics of the German culture you might say. I do however have a sense of humor and am always up for a good laugh. The other thing that is so not typical German: Neither can I play soccer nor can I engineer cars, but I can design the perfect safari holidays in Africa for you…

Feel free to browse through my Africa Travel Blog; here you’ll find stories about my favorite trips and other useful information for safari holidays in Africa.

So, what are you waiting for? Let’s plan your trip of a life-time: Personal. Individual. Memorable.

My Service To You

Knowledge

My expertise comes from living or having lived in Africa and traveling extensively across Southern and Eastern Africa. I give you expert advice based on personal experience and on the ground local knowledge.

Protection

I work with accredited local partners who have long-standing experience in their respective African countries. All my safaris are covered by a guarantee protecting your money for peace of mind.

Unique

I listen to what you want. I take your specific requirements regarding travel time, trip duration, favorite excursions and preferred accommodation and tailor make a unique itinerary just for you.

Support

You can contact me anytime for last-minute questions about your trip and I’m on hand 24/7 when you are away. You are in the capable hands of my reputable partners on the ground for a perfect holiday.

My Partners

Contact me today to start planning your dream trip

Newsletter Subscription

* indicates required
Your data (name, e-mail address) will be forwarded to the data protection certified newsletter software MailChimp for technical dispatch. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

logo-mini

Sie wünschen. Ich plane.

Möchten Sie das unberührte Unterwasserparadies bei einem Tauchurlaub in Malawi entdecken? Oder lieber eins werden mit der Natur auf einer faszinierenden Wandersafari durch Sambia? Für einen klassischen Safari-Urlaub mit Strandaufenthalt geht es am Besten nach Tansania und auf die mystische Insel Sansibar. Wer die Natur liebt, wird auf einer Mietwagenreise durch Namibia verzaubert. Selbstverständlich ist eine Reise nach Uganda unabkömmlich, wenn Sie einem Silberrücken gegenüber stehen möchten. Und wer das exklusive Abenteuer liebt, sollte eine mobile Zeltsafari in Botswana nicht verpassen.  Oder wie wäre es mit einer Flugsafari zu den unberührten Juwelen im südlichen Tansania? Oder einer atemberaubenden Tier-Safari in Botswana? Oder einem kulturellen Erlebnis mit den Samburu auf einer Wandersafari abseits der Massen in Kenia?

Ich könnte noch viel mehr Reisen aufzählen, denn in Afrika gibt es soviel zu sehen und zu erleben. Diese kleine Auswahl meiner schönsten Reisen durch den kontrastreichen Kontinent Afrika soll Sie einfach inspirieren!  Sie wollen mehr? Dann stöbern Sie durch meinen interaktiven Online-Katalog oder kontaktieren Sie mich!

Jede meiner Afrika Reisen und Afrika Safaris können an Ihre persönlichen Vorstellungen hinsichtlich Reisezeitraum, Dauer, Unternehmungen und Unterkünfte angepasst werden.

Sie suchen etwas anderes? Kein Problem! Nur weil es nicht hier ist, bedeutet dies nicht, dass ich es nicht verwirklichen kann.

Sie vertrauen mir Ihre Wünsche und Ideen an – ich plane: persönlich, individuell und unvergesslich!

Kenia: Exklusive Safari & Strandurlaub

Flugsafari Kenia: 1001 Nacht

Kamelsafari Kenia

Aktive Familienreise Botswana

Das sagen meine Gäste

“Eine sehr schöne, kompetent vorbereitete und durchgeführte Flug-Safari durch Botsuana.

Dr. Torhorst

Reiseziel: Botswana; Oktober 2019

“Tanzania and Africa is breathtakingly beautiful so it’s a once in a lifetime holiday. We specifically enjoyed a fabulous and memorable Tanzania Safari thanks to the detailed and personalized planning of the trip and the perfect execution by Alexandra, Wanderlust Africa and its partner teams.

Familie Arvind Sagar aus Indien

Reiseziel: Tansania; Juni 2019

“Die individuelle, persönliche und sehr kompetente Beratung im Vorfeld, das Eingehen auf unsere Vorstellungen und Wünsche ließ nichts zu wünschen übrig. Die Selbstfahrer-Reise wurde anschließend akribisch geplant und verlief absolut reibungslos. Die Auswahl der Lodges war grandios. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Familie Hebeler aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Namibia; Mai 2019

“Für 2019 planten wir nochmals in unser Traumland Südafrika zu reisen. Da ich unsere erste Reise in 2016 selber geplant und auch alles gebucht habe, weiß ich wie viel Arbeit darin steckt. Also überließ ich diesmal alles Frau Katzer. Die Reise wurde perfekt geplant, meine Wünsche umgesetzt und alles lief reibungslos. Der persönliche Kontakt vor und während der Reise hat uns sehr gutgefallen. Unser Fazit, absolut empfehlenswert.

Familie Evenschor aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Südafrika; April 2019

“Die von Alexandra Katzer angebotene Reise nach Namibia/Botswana war perfekt geplant und aufgebaut, sodass sie unsere Vorstellungen voll getroffen bzw. übertroffen hat. Alexandra Katzer hört ihren Kunden sehr gut zu und setzt dieses dann auch in der Reise absolut verlässlich um; die Auswahl der Lodges, die Planung der Distanzen, das vermittelte ‘gute Gefühl’ – alles zusammen machte die Reise zu einem wunderschönen Erlebnis. Wir empfehlen Alexandra Katzer absolut weiter und werden auch wieder über Wanderlust Africa buchen. Vielen Dank!

Familie Jester aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Namibia & Botswana & Simbabwe; März 2019

“Ich würde immer wieder mit Wanderlust eine nächste Reise planen – sehr gute Vorschläge für den Verlauf der Tour, sehr schöne Unterkünfte, hervorragende Beratung und Begleitung – macht Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebniss. Die Namibia Reise in den Caprivi Zipfel mit Endstation Victoria Falls ist voller Erlebnisse, Eindrücke und wunderbarer Landschaften und Tierwelten.

Martina Koederitz aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Namibia & Botswana & Simbabwe; Februar 2019

“Ein von Herzen kommendes Dankeschön an Alexandra Katzer von ‘Wanderlust Africa’, die uns einen traumhaften und unglaublich schönen und nachhaltigen Urlaub organisiert hat. Ganz individuell und nach unseren Wünschen passend ausgesucht, jederzeit erreichbar bei etwaigen Fragen. Gerade bei der Auswahl der so unterschiedlichen Orte mit ihren Guesthouses und Lodges waren wir das eine oder andere Mal einfach sprachlos. Wir haben uns bereits beim ersten Besuch in Südafrika verliebt und werden es weiter erkunden. Auch dank der so offenen, freundlichen Einwohner.

Judith Kaulich aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Südafrika; Januar 2019

“Liebe Alexandra,

Vielen Dank für die tolle Planung und Organisation der Reise! Die Zeit – besonders im Etosha – war unvergesslich. Wir sind nun auch mit dem Afrika-Virus angesteckt worden.”

Eva & Gabriel aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Namibia; Dezember 2018

“Bei der Planung unserer Südafrikareise hat Frau Katzer uns sehr kompetent beraten. Sie ist auf unsere individuellen Wünsche eingegangen und hat uns eine sehr schöne Reiseroute erstellt.
Wir fühlten uns jederzeit vor und vor allem während unserer Tour von ihr gut betreut.
Frau Katzer ist als Spezialistin für Südafrikareisen sehr zu empfehlen.
Wir bedanken uns bei ihr für diese eindrucksvolle Reise in einem eindrucksvollen Land!

Stephanie & Dirk aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Südafrika; Oktober 2018

“Wow!!!! Wir sind immer noch begeistert von den vielen tollen Eindrücken die wir in Namibia erlebt haben. Die komplett gebuchte Reise über Wanderlust Africa hat reibungslos funktioniert. Wir waren in super Händen! Konnten alles geniessen und uns gut gehen lassen. Nur zu empfehlen!!!!
Rachel&Luca”

Rachel Wolfisberg aus der Schweiz

Reiseziel: Namibia; Oktober 2018

image1

„Wir hatten uns entschlossen über Wanderlust unseren Südafrika Urlaub zu buchen, weil die Bewertungen einfach sehr gut waren. Und wir wurden nicht enttäuscht. Unsere vier Wochen in Südafrika waren einfach toll. Schon die Planung hat uns sehr viel Spaß gemacht, denn Alexandra Katzer war eine hervorragende Ansprechpartnerin und ging auf all unsere Wünsche sofort ein. Die Mischung von lukrativen Lodges und Bed & Breakfast Unterkünften war super. Wir fühlten uns überall willkommen und erwartet. Sehr gefreut haben wir uns über die kleine Überraschung in unserer ersten Unterkunft: ein toller Obstkorb, der uns nach der langen Anfahrt Vitamine und Kraft für die kommenden Wochen spenden sollte. So richtig nett !!! Obwohl Alexandra in Deutschland war, konnten wir sie jederzeit über WhatsApp erreichen, einfach ein beruhigendes Gefühl und sie hat auch regelmäßig bei den Unterkünften angerufen und sich erkundigt, ob wir gut angekommen waren. Selbst Online Check Ins wurden von ihr gemacht und in der Unterkunft an uns weitergegeben. Es war rundum eine tolle Betreuung und wir werden auch unsere nächste Afrikareise bestimmt wieder über Wanderlust buchen. Herzlichen Dank Alexandra!“

Heike & Gerhard aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Südafrika; September 2018

291b

“Zu dritt haben wir eine ganz tolle Rundreise in Namibia über 2,5 Wochen Sept./Okt. 2018 erleben können. Die Reise war von Alexandra perfekt organisiert worden. Durch ihre sehr persönliche, ausgesprochen freundliche und jederzeit geduldige und seriöse Beratung fühlten wir uns bereits im Vorhinein bestens vorbereitet. Ihre sehr sympathische Art, ihre Freude und Leidenschaft für dieses Land war sehr ansteckend, und alles hat sich bestätigt, wie wir es zusammen besprochen haben. Wir können Alexandra nur jedem wärmstens empfehlen, der eine eher individuelle Reise nach Namibia plant und seine speziellen Schwerpunkte und Bedürfnisse verwirklicht haben möchte. 

Andrea & Heidi & Peter aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Namibia; September 2018

“Ein fantastischer Urlaub. Sehr sorgfältig und liebevoll zusammengestellt. Wir können jedem “Wanderlust Afrika” nur empfehlen. Jederzeit gern wieder. Vielen Dank Alexandra

Elke & Jens aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Südafrika; September 2018

“Wir haben über “Wanderlust Africa” eine 2-wöchige Namibia-Reise organisiert und gebucht. Alles hat hervorragend geklappt! Frau A. Katzer ist mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl auf unsere Wünsche eingegangen. Da es unsere erste Namibia-Reise war, waren wir für die grosse Empathie sehr dankbar. Auch während der Reise hat sich Frau K. immer wieder erkundigt, ob alles klappt, wir gut in den Lodges angekommen sind, etc. . Das gab ein gutes Gefühl. Die vorn Ihr vorgeschlagene Route aber auch die Lodges zeugten von grossen Namibia-Kenntnissen!
Für uns kommt für zukünftige Afrika-Reisen nur “Wanderlust Africa” in Frage!

Beatrice & Michael aus der Schweiz

Reiseziel: Namibia; September 2018

“Frau Katzer war immer für uns erreichbar und hat alles gegeben, um uns trotz später Buchung noch ein tolles Namibia-Erlebnis zu ermöglichen … vielen Dank!

Familie Bender aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Namibia; August 2018

“Von der Planung und ausführlichen Beratung in allen Belangen sind wir begeistert. Alles was Alexandra bezüglich unserer Namibia Reiseroute und Unterkünften ausgesucht hat, war hervorragend und hat alle unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. Wir fühlten uns von ihr, dem Service Personal vor Ort, immer bestens betreut.
Wir können Wanderlust Africa Alexandra Katzer, mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen. Wir planen und buchen unsere nächste Afrika Reise nur mit Wanderlust Africa.

Edith & Herwig aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Namibia; Juni 2018

“Superschöner Südafrika Urlaub!
Wir (2 Erwachsene und unser 13 jähriger Sohn) waren Ende Mai zwei Wochen mit dem Mietwagen in Südafrika auf der Gartenroute von Kapstadt bis Port Elisabeth unterwegs. Die Reise wurde zusammen mit Fr. Katzer/ Wanderlust Afrika geplant und durchgeführt. Alles hat absolut reibungslos geklappt, die empfohlenen Reisestops, die vorab reservierten Unterkünfte und jeweiligen Attraktionen waren wirklich klasse. Ohne weitere Vorbereitung, konnten wir auf Basis des eigens für unsere Reiseroute erstellten “Reiseführers”, der wirklich alle wichtigen Informationen zu genau unserer Reise enthielt, starten. Es waren für alle Stops die Unterkünfte reserviert und wir hatten viele Anregungen für Aktivitäten oder Besichtigungen auf unserer Route, waren jedoch frei darin, was wir spontan tun wollten. Genau das richtige für uns. Besondere Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Seilbahn auf den Tafelberg oder eine halbtägige deutsche Stadtführung (nur für uns 3) konnten wir aber auch schon vorab buchen.
Frau Katzer war sehr kompetent und freundlich und bei der Reisplanung stets darauf bedacht unsere Wünsche zu realisieren. Auch ist Sie persönlich 24 Std während der gesamten Reise über ihr Handy erreichbar.
Wir waren mit der Planung, Beratung und Umsetzung unseres Südafrikaurlaub rundum zufrieden. Es war ein unheimlich schöner, interessanter und abwechslungsreicher aber auch aufgrund der guten Planung und freien Gestaltung ein sehr entspannter und erholsamer Urlaub.
Wir können Frau Alexandra Katzer/ Wanderlust Afrika absolut empfehlen.

Conny mit Familie aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Südafrika; Mai 2018

“Wir haben uns für eine Buchung mit Wanderlust Africa entschieden, da uns das Angebot, die Planung und Beratung überzeugt haben. Das Eingehen auf die individuellen Vorstellungen und die ausgearbeitete Tour war super. Wir würden für weitere Planungen immer wieder Wanderlust Africa ansprechen.”

Familie Hebeler aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Namibia; Mai 2018

Familie Hebeler

Frau Katzer hat bereits in der Angebotsphase unsere Wünsche (mehrere Änderungen) schnell und freundlich umgesetzt und war während der Reise immer eine zuverlässige Ansprechpartnerin, wenn wir Bedarf hatten. Dadurch haben wir uns außerordentlich umsorgt gefühlt und die Reise wurde ein unvergeßliches Erlebnis für uns. Auch unsere Freunde, die die Reise leider nicht antreten konnten, haben sich über die Hilfe beim Reiserücktritt sehr gut betreut gefühlt und würden Frau Katzer jederzeit weiter empfehlen. Vielen Dank.”

Evelyn & Georg aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Südafrika; März 2018

Hallo Alexandra, danke für den Tipp mit Mosambik; es war die perfekte Kombi von Bush und Beach Urlaub. Es war wirklich fantastisch – traumhafte Lodge und alle so unglaublich zuvorkommend und aufmerksam. Ich bin mir sicher, dass wir da nicht zum letzten Mal waren. Danke für die tolle Reise und die tolle persönliche Betreuung.

Cathrin & Frank aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Südafrika & Mosambik; Januar 2018

Zufriedene Gäste Wanderlust Africa

Liebe Alexandra, ganz herzlichen Dank für das ganze Arrangement. Die ausgewählten Lodges waren alle sehr schön und wir hatten eine erlebnisreiche Reise. Wir können Sie nur weiterempfehlen; super Job! Noch einmal vielen Dank für alles…

Maja & Gino aus der Schweiz

Reiseziel: Namibia; Oktober 2017

IMG_5708

“Wanderlust Africa hat uns geholfen, genau die Afrika Reise umzusetzen und zu realisieren, von der wir immer geträumt haben. Von der Planung, der Vorbereitung bis zur Durchführung lief alles zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit. Es war toll, Wanderlust Africa – in Person Alexandra Katzer – immer an unserer Seite zu wissen, um bei Fragen und Problemen jederzeit für uns da zu sein und uns die Reise so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Die Auswahl der Unterkünfte hat uns sehr gefallen. Die Erlebnisse auf den Safaris und in den Safari Lodges waren unvergesslich. Sie übertrafen unsere Erwartungen deutlich. Wir sind extrem zufrieden und hoffen, dass das nicht unsere letzte Reise mit Wanderlust Africa sein wird, denn Alexandra ist mit dafür verantwortlich, dass wir ‘unser Herz in Afrika’ verloren haben.”

Familie Mantke aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Südafrika; August 2017

“Wir haben bisher Pauschalreisen gebucht, bei denen immer Alles bereits vorgegeben und organisiert war. Diese Reise wurde im Zusammenhang mit dem von der Gulde Akademie veranstalteten Seminar individuell zusammengestellt. Frau Katzer hat uns Vorschläge unterbreitet, die wir gerne angenommen haben. Frau Katzer hat sich um die Transfers und Unterbringungen im Vorfeld gekümmert und stand für alle Fragen stets zur Verfügung, so dass wir optimal vorbereitet waren. Vor Ort standen die Fahrer pünktlich zur Verfügung und wussten Bescheid, wohin sie uns wann bringen sollten. Die Unterkünfte waren sorgfältig ausgesucht, so dass wir uns überall sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Die Reise war bestens organisiert und wurde für uns zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Wir werden in Zukunft gerne wieder mit Wanderlust Africa unsere Reisen nach Afrika planen.”

Andrea & Heiko Hahn aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Kenia; Januar 2017

Wir erlebten zwei wunderschöne Wochen in Kenia. Eine professionelle Beratung, perfekte Organisation und persönliche Betreuung vor Ort sowie exzellent ausgewählte Camps haben uns begeistert. Wir haben viel gesehen und erlebt und unsere einzigartigen Landschafts- und Tiererlebnisse werden uns noch lange in Erinnerungen bleiben.

Hildegard & Friedrich Ströbel aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Kenia; Februar 2017

„Unsere Wünsche wurden vor der Reise gut besprochen und sehr gut umgesetzt. Wir fühlten uns während der ganzen Reise sehr gut aufgehoben und bestens betreut.“

Claudia Alban & Patrick Burri aus der Schweiz

Reiseziel: Südafrika; Dezember 2016

“Die idyllische Lage und familiäre Unterkunft waren sehr gut ausgewählt und boten das richtige Ambiente für die Durchführung meines Seminars. Meine Wünsche und Vorstellungen wurden perfekt umgesetzt. Das inspirierende Rahmenprogramm gab einen wunderbaren Einblick in Land und Leute und bot viele Impulse für die Teilnehmer. Alexandra hat meine Seminarreise rundum professionell geplant und umgesetzt; die Teilnehmer und ich haben Kenia mit unvergesslichen Eindrücken verlassen.”

Oliver Gulde aus Deutschland

Reiseziel: Kenia; Januar 2017

Interesse? Senden Sie mir Ihre Anfrage! Ich freue mich auf Sie...

Alexandra Katzer

Alexandra Katzer

Inhaberin

Hi, ich bin Alexandra – Ihr African Experience Guide!


Meine Leidenschaft für kulturelle Vielfalt hat mich immer wieder an neue Plätze gebracht. Manchmal frage ich mich ob ich Australierin, Afrikanerin oder Europäerin bin – wobei ich eigentlich gebürtig aus Deutschland komme! Auch wenn mein Herz überall auf der Welt zu Hause ist, so sind meine deutschen Tugenden doch sehr verwurzelt. Vertrauen Sie meiner Zuverlässigkeit, Effizienz und meinem Gespür fürs Detail! Ich freue mich darauf, meine Leidenschaft für Afrika mit Ihnen zu teilen und Sie von Afrikas Schönheit, seinen herzlichen Menschen und der faszinierenden Tierwelt zu verzaubern. Ich plane alle Afrika Reisen und Afrika Safaris mit vollem Engagement und persönlichem Einsatz.

Stöbern Sie doch auch durch meinen Afrika Reise Blog; hier berichte ich über meine liebsten Reisen, persönlichen Erfahrungen und gebe verschiedene Reisetipps zu Reisen nach Afrika.

Worauf warten Sie? Lassen Sie uns die Reise Ihres Lebens gemeinsam planen: Persönlich. Individuell. Unvergesslich.

Sichern Sie sich Ihren ultimativen Safari-Ratgeber.


In diesem kostenlosen E-Book erhalten Sie wertvolle Tipps und Informationen rund um das Thema Afrika Reisen und Afrika Safaris. Worauf warten Sie noch? Holen Sie es sich jetzt…

Zum E-Book

Mein Service

Ortskenntnis

Da ich selbst in Afrika gelebt habe und regelmäßig das südliche und östliche Afrika mit Leidenschaft bereise sowie ständig neue Reiseideen entwickle, kann ich Sie mit fachkundigem Wissen und persönlichen Erfahrungen vor Ort kompetent beraten.

Sicherheit

Ich stehe Ihnen während Ihrer Reise rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Meine zertifizierten Partner haben langjährige Erfahrungen in der Tourismusbranche und in ihrem jeweiligen afrikanischen Land. Alle meine Reisen sind finanziell abgesichert – reisen Sie ganz unbeschwert.

Einzigartig

Ich höre Ihnen zu. Dann erstelle ich ein sorgfältig ausgearbeitetes Angebot, welches Ihre Vorstellungen und Präferenzen hinsichtlich Reisezeitraum, Dauer, Unternehmungen und Unterkünfte berücksichtigt; also ein individuelles Angebot nur für Sie.

Unterstützung

Sie können mich jederzeit für Fragen zu Ihrer Reise kontaktieren. Reisen bereitet Vorfreude; ich freue mich, diese mit Ihnen zu teilen, bis Sie in den Flieger steigen. Sie sind bei meinen Partnern vor Ort in guten und kompetenten Händen für Ihre perfekte Erholung.

Meine Partner

Sind Sie bereit für die Reise Ihres Lebens?

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN

* Pflichtfeld
Ihre Daten (Name, E-Mail Adresse) werden an die Datenschutz-zertifizierte Newsletter Software MailChimp zum technischen Versand weitergegeben. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.